↑ Return to Books

Worlds of Power, Worlds of Light

Worlds of Power, Worlds of Light
by Jenna SundellWorlds_of_Power,_Wor_Cover_for_Kindle

Feel like there must be more to life?
You’re right. There IS more!
Discover it for yourself in
Worlds of Power, Worlds of Light.

The ultimate adventure awaits you in these pages. Go on a magical journey and learn the mysteries of meditation as you join me as a young woman in the search for the spiritual path.

This book has inspired people from all walks of life to discover their spiritual path and the 15th Anniversary edition of is now available for purchase as paperback or Kindle on Amazon.com.

Puchase a signed copy directly from the Author!
You’ll also get a free Zazen music meditation CD (while supplies last)

In addition to the bookstore, you can also purchase a copy directly from me. (Yes, it is slightly more expensive than Amazon, but it’s signed by me! :D) Price includes shipping. You’ll be taken to PayPal’s secure website; a PayPal account is not needed.
Indicate who you would like it signed to in the “Instructions to Seller” box; if left blank, I’ll just sign it.
Please use the PayPal button to order your Signed copy for $28




You can also order a signed copy by sending a check for $28 to:
Jenna Sundell
PO Box 1161
Spring Valley, CA 91979-1161
Please indicate that it’s for a copy of “Worlds of Power, Worlds of Light” and to whom you would like it signed. (If you don’t indicate your name or someone else’s, then I’ll just sign it.)

Please also visit www.facebook.com/WOPWOL to become a fan.

Here’s what others are saying about Worlds of Power, Worlds of Light 

“Jenna’s book is such a gift!  This was the first book I read that really allowed me to feel what Rama was like as a teacher in the body.  I recommend Worlds of Power, Worlds of Light to my meditation students, especially if they’re interested in learning more about Rama.”
~Natalie Dane

“This book takes you into higher states of awareness not just with yourself, but with your meditation and practice. This book will change your life!”
~Hathor Reccow

“Fabulous Spiritual Journey!
This is a fascinating tale of a personal spiritual journey with an enlightened American Buddhist meditation teacher known as Rama. I thoroughly enjoyed reading about the courageous and exciting adventures of a young woman on the path to spiritual awakening. I highly recommend this book for anyone seeking a pathway to spiritual evolvement. It is truly both powerful and filled with light.”
~Ros Reynolds

Worlds of Power Worlds of Light inspired me to take my spiritual/meditative practice to a deeper level.”
~M. Hosking

“The magical and fantastical journey told in this courageously honest account has inspired and intrigued me, such that my belief in what is possible has greatly expanded and my outlook on life has been forever altered for the better.”
~J. Aboud

“Thought-provoking & inspiring!!!!
Fans of books like “Surfing the Himalayas”, “Snowboarding to Nirvana” by Frederick Lenz and “Powerful Mental Development” by Roger Cantu will definitely enjoy this book. It was interesting to get a female’s perspective on taking the first steps on the Pathway to Liberation. Very insightful getting the inside track on what it’s like being a student of an advanced spiritual teacher.”
~ Ernest George, Jr

“Everyone has a story, but does it entail an Enlightened teacher? Worlds of Power, Worlds of Light opens you up to that dimensional plane. It shares personal accounts of the energy, magic, and occult power of an unseen world that exists beyond our illusion of reality. If anyone feels drawn to mysticism, Buddhism, and self-development then this is a Must Read!”
~Hui Tai

*  *  *  *

Now available, Jenna’s next book!
Peace with Pain: Your Guide to Life in a Malfunctioning Body. Based on the techniques she has used to live a bright, happy life with chronic pain, Jenna created this book to help others who experience their own body issues. 

4 comments

Skip to comment form

  1. Sharon Ettinger

    Hi Jenna,
    When is your Peace/Pain book coming out?
    Love and thanks,
    Sharon

    1. Jenna Sundell

      Hi Sharon,

      Thank you for your interest in my upcoming book.
      It is being born very slowly!

      My intention is for it to find a home with a great publishing house, so it has the ability to reach the largest number of people.
      I am currently completing the proposal and marketing plans (the manuscript is done, but agents/editors want proposals and marketing plans), and I have begun submitting chapters to different magazines for publication.

      You’ll find links to two magazine articles on my blog. Hopefully there will be more soon!

      Please follow this link join my mailing list, so I can notify you when it’s released: http://jennasundell.com/join-mailing-list/

      Have a Great day!
      Jenna

  2. Tauna Liu

    Hi Jenna, thank you very much for your dedication & passion. I would like to purchase your new book – Peace with Pain. Please let me know what’s the best way to buy it.

    Blessings & Success,
    Tauna Liu

    1. Jenna Sundell

      Hi Tauna!

      Thank you so much for your support!
      “Peace with Pain” is expected to be available in January. If you would like to be one of the first to get a signed copy, please visit my fundraiser site today and select it as perk. The fundraiser ends 11/24/14 at midnight PST, so please act quickly!
      https://www.indiegogo.com/projects/peace-with-pain/x/6362866

      I’ll send out an email to my mailing list once I have a release date for the book. You can sign up for my list at: http://jennasundell.com/join-mailing-list/

      Have a Great day!
      Jenna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>